Profil Akakom

Dosen

* Halaman ini masih dalam pengembangan, beberapa informasi masih dalam pembenahan

NAMA

SUREL

SITUS WEB

 Adi Kusjani, ST, M.Eng.    adikusjani@akakom.ac.id   
 Adiyuda Prayitna, ST, MT   yudha_pr@akakom.ac.id   
 Agung Budi Prasetyo, S.Kom., M.Kom.    agung_bp@akakom.ac.id   
 Al. Agus Subagyo, SE, M.Si   Alagus@akakom.ac.id.   
 Ariesta Damayanti, S.Kom., M.Cs.    iest_ayanthi@akakom.ac.id   
 Badiyanto S.Kom., M.Kom.     badi@akakom.ac.id   
 Basuki Heri Winarno S.Pd., M.Kom.    bheriw@akakom.ac.id   
 Cosmas Haryawan, S.TP., S.Kom., M.Cs.    cosmas@akakom.ac.id   
 Cuk Subiyantoro, S.Kom., M.Kom.    cuks@akakom.ac.id   
 Danny Kriestanto, S.Kom., M.Eng.    danny@akakom.ac.id   
 Dara Kusumawati, SE, MM    dara@akakom.ac.id   
 Deborah Kurniawati, S.Kom., M.Cs.   debbie_mom_rai@akakom.ac.id   
 Dini Fakta Sari, ST, MT .   dini@akakom.ac.id   
 Dison Librado, SE, M.Kom.    dison@akakom.ac.id   
 Domy Kristomo, ST, MT   domy@akakom.ac.id   
 Dra. F. Wiwiek Nurwiyati, MT   wiwiek@akakom.ac.id   
Dr. Bambang Purnomosidi DP, MMSI.    bpurnomo@akakom.ac.id   
 Drs. Berta Bednar, MT   bertabed@akakom.ac.id   
Drs. Tri Prabawa, M.Kom.  tprabawa@akakom.ac.id   
Dr. Widyastuti Andriyani, S.Kom., M.Kom.    widya@akakom.ac.id   
 Edi Faizal, ST, M.Cs.     
 Edi Iskandar, ST, M.Cs.     
 Edi Kurniawan, ST, M.Eng., Ph.D.    
 Edy Prayitno, S.Kom., M.Eng.    edyprayitno@akakom.ac.id   
 Emy Susanti, S.Kom., M.Cs.    emysusanti@akakom.ac.id   
 Endang Wahyuningsih S.Kom., M.Cs.    ayuning@akakom.ac.id   
 Erna Hudianti Pujiarini S.Si., M.Si.    ernahudi@akakom.ac.id   
 Esa Prakasa, MT    
 Febri Nova Lenti S.Si., MT    febri@akakom.ac.id   
 Femi Dwi Astuti, S.Kom., M.Cs.    femi@akakom.ac.id   
 Fx.Henry Nugroho ST, M.Cs.    fx_henry@akakom.ac.id   
 Heru Agus Triyanto, SE, MM    heruagus@akakom.ac.id   
 Ilham Rais Arvianto S.Pd., M.Pd.    ir.arvianto@akakom.ac.id   
 Indra Yatini Buryadi, S.Kom., M.Kom.    indrayatini@akakom.ac.id   
Ir. M. Guntara, MT  .  guntara@akakom.ac.id   
Ir. Hera Wasiati, MM  .  hera@akakom.ac.id   
 Ir. Sudarmanto, MT   darmanto@akakom.ac.id   
 Ir. Totok Suprawoto, MM, MT    totok@akakom.ac.id   
 LN Harnaningrum, S.Si., MT   ningrum@akakom.ac.id   
 Luthfan Hadi Pramono S.ST., MT    luthfanhp@akakom.ac.id   
 M. Agung Nugroho, S.Kom., M.Kom.  m.agung.n@akakom.ac.id  
 Maria Mediatrix S.Kom., M.Eng.    
 Merarinta Ginting,  ST, M.Eng.   merarinta@akakom.ac.id   
 Nafisatul Lutfii, SS, MA    
 Pius Dian Widi Anggoro, S.Si., M.Cs.    piusanggoro@akakom.ac.id   
 Pulut Suryati, S.Si., M.Cs.    lut_surya@akakom.ac.id   
 Robby Cokro Buwono, S.Si., M.Kom.    robbycokro@akakom.ac.id   
 Sari Iswanti, S.Si., M.Kom.    sari@akakom.ac.id   
 Siska Lidya Revianti, M.Hum.    siskalidya@akakom.ac.id   
 Sri Redjeki, S.Si, M.Kom.    dzeky@akakom.ac.id   
 Sumiyatun S.Kom., M.Cs.   sumiyatun@akakom.ac.id   
 Sur Yanti, SE, M.Si.    
 Thomas Edyson Tarigan S.Kom., M.Cs.    tarigan@akakom.ac.id   
 Totok Budioko, ST, MT .   budioko@akakom.ac.id   
 Wagito, ST, MT    wagito@akakom.ac.id   
 Y. Yohakim Marwanta, S.Kom., M.Cs.    yohak81@akakom.ac.id   
 Yagus Cahyadi, ST, M.Eng.    yagus.cahyadi@akakom.ac.id   
  Yosef Murya Kusuma Ardhana, ST, M.Kom.     
 Yudhi Kusnanto, ST, MT  yudhi@akakom.ac.id