Profil Akakom

Dosen

* Halaman ini masih dalam tahap pengembangan, beberapa informasi masih dalam pembenahan

NAMA
EMAIL
A. Budi Sugiharjo, S.E., M.M.
abudisug@akakom.ac.id 
adikusjani@akakom.ac.id 
Adiyuda Prayitna, S.T., M.T.
yudha_pr@akakom.ac.id 
Agung Budi Prasetyo, S.Kom., M.Kom. 
agung_bp@akakom.ac.id 
alagus@akakom.ac.id. 
iest_ayanthi@akakom.ac.id 
badi@akakom.ac.id 
Dr. Bambang Purnomosidi Dwi Putranto, S.Kom., S.E., MMSI.
bpurnomo@akakom.ac.id 
Basuki Heri Winarno, S.Pd., M.Kom. 
bheriw@akakom.ac.id 
Drs. Berta Bednar, M.T. 
bertabed@akakom.ac.id 
Cosmas Haryawan, S.Kom., M.Cs. 
cosmas@akakom.ac.id 
cuks@akakom.ac.id 
danny@akakom.ac.id 
dara@akakom.ac.id 
debbie_mom_rai@akakom.ac.id 
dini@akakom.ac.id 
dison@akakom.ac.id 
domy@akakom.ac.id 
edifaizal@akakom.ac.id
edi_iskandar@akakom.ac.id
Edy Prayitno, S.Kom., M.Eng 
edyprayitno@akakom.ac.id 
Emy Susanti, S.Kom., M.Cs. 
emysusanti@akakom.ac.id 
ayuning@akakom.ac.id 
Erna Hudianti Pujiarini, S.Si., M.Si. 
ernahudi@akakom.ac.id 
Dra. F. Wiwiek Nurwiyati, M.T. 
wiwiek@akakom.ac.id 
Febri Nova Lenti, S.Si., M.T. 
febri@akakom.ac.id 
femi@akakom.ac.id 
Fx.Henry Nugroho, S.T., M.Cs. 
fx_henry@akakom.ac.id 
hera@akakom.ac.id 
Heru Agus Triyanto, S.E., M.M. 
heruagus@akakom.ac.id 
ir.arvianto@akakom.ac.id 
indrayatini@akakom.ac.id 
ningrum@akakom.ac.id 
Luthfan Hadi Pramono, S.ST., M.T. 
luthfanhp@akakom.ac.id 
m.agung.n@akakom.ac.id
guntara@akakom.ac.id 
memey@akakom.ac.id
Merarinta Ginting, S.T., M.Eng.
merarinta@akakom.ac.id 
Nafisatul Lutfi, M.A., S.S.
nafisatullutfi@akakom.ac.id
piusanggoro@akakom.ac.id 
lut_surya@akakom.ac.id 
robbycokro@akakom.ac.id 
sari@akakom.ac.id 
Siska Lidya Revianti, S.Pd., M.Hum. 
siskalidya@akakom.ac.id 
dzeky@akakom.ac.id 
Ir. Sudarmanto, M.T.  
darmanto@akakom.ac.id 
sumiyatun@akakom.ac.id 
Sur Yanti, S.E., M.Sc.
yanti_fitrey@akakom.ac.id
Dra. Syamsu Windarti, M.T., Apt. 
wiwien@akakom.ac.id 
Thomas Edyson Tarigan, S.Kom., M.Cs. 
tarigan@akakom.ac.id 
budioko@akakom.ac.id 
Ir. Totok Suprawoto, M.M., M.T. 
totok@akakom.ac.id 
tprabawa@akakom.ac.id 
wagito@akakom.ac.id 
Widyastuti Andriyani, S.Kom., M.Kom. 
widya@akakom.ac.id 
yohak81@akakom.ac.id 
Yagus Cahyadi, S.T., M.Eng. 
yagus.cahyadi@akakom.ac.id 
Yudhi Kusnanto, S.T., M.T. 
yudhi@akakom.ac.id 
yosefmurya@akakom.ac.id