Profil Akakom

Dosen

* Halaman ini masih dalam tahap pengembangan, beberapa informasi masih dalam pembenahan

NAMA

EMAIL

WEBSITE

 A. Budi Sugiharjo S.E., M.M   abudisug@akakom.ac.id   
 Adi Kusjani, S.T., M.Eng.    adikusjani@akakom.ac.id   
 Adiyuda Prayitna S.T., M.T.   yudha_pr@akakom.ac.id   
 Agung Budi Prasetyo S.Kom., M.Kom.    agung_bp@akakom.ac.id   
 Al. Agus Subagyo S.E., M.Si    Alagus@akakom.ac.id.   
 Ariesta Damayanti S.Kom., M.Cs.    iest_ayanthi@akakom.ac.id   
 Badiyanto S.Kom.,M.Kom.     badi@akakom.ac.id   
 Bambang Purnomosidi DP Dr.,MMSI.    bpurnomo@akakom.ac.id   
 Basuki Heri Winarno S.Pd., M.Kom.    bheriw@akakom.ac.id   
 Berta Bednar Drs., M.T.    bertabed@akakom.ac.id   
 Cosmas Haryawan S.TP., M.Cs    cosmas@akakom.ac.id   
 Cuk Subiyantoro S.Kom., M.Kom.    cuks@akakom.ac.id   
 Danny Kriestanto S.Kom., M.Eng.    danny@akakom.ac.id   
 Dara Kusumawati S.E., M.M.     dara@akakom.ac.id   
 Deborah Kurniawati S.Kom., M.Cs.   debbie_mom_rai@akakom.ac.id   
 Dini Fakta Sari S.T., M.T.    dini@akakom.ac.id   
 Dison Librado S.E., M.Kom.    dison@akakom.ac.id   
 Domy Kristomo S.T., M.T.    domy@akakom.ac.id   
 Edi Faizal S.T., M.Cs.     
 Edi Iskandar S.T., M.Cs.     
 Edi Kurniawan Ph.D M.Eng S.T    
 Edy Prayitno S.Kom., M.Eng    edyprayitno@akakom.ac.id   
 Emy Susanti S.Kom., M.Cs.    emysusanti@akakom.ac.id   
 Endang Wahyuningsih S.Kom., M.Cs.    ayuning@akakom.ac.id   
 Erna Hudianti Pujiarini S.Si., M.Si.    ernahudi@akakom.ac.id   
 Esa Prakasa Dr., M.T    
 F Wiwiek Nurwiyati Dra., M.T.    wiwiek@akakom.ac.id   
 Febri Nova Lenti S.Si., M.T.    febri@akakom.ac.id   
 Femi Dwi Astuti, S.Kom., M.Cs.    femi@akakom.ac.id   
 Fx.Henry Nugroho S.T., M.Cs.    fx_henry@akakom.ac.id   
 Gp Daliyo Drs. Dipl. Comp.    gpdaliyo@akakom.ac.id   
 Hadiyono Ir., M.M.    hadiyono@akakom.ac.id   
 Hera Wasiati Ir. M.M.    hera@akakom.ac.id   
 Heru Agus Triyanto S.E., M.M.    heruagus@akakom.ac.id   
 Ilham Rais Arvianto S.Pd., M.Pd.    ir.arvianto@akakom.ac.id   
 Indra Yatini S.Kom., M.Kom.    indrayatini@akakom.ac.id   
 LN Harnaningrum S.Si., M.T.     ningrum@akakom.ac.id   
 Luthfan Hadi Pramono S.ST., M.T.    luthfanhp@akakom.ac.id   
 M. Agung Nugroho S.Kom., M.Kom.  m.agung.n@akakom.ac.id  
 M Guntara Ir. , M.T.    guntara@akakom.ac.id   
 Maria Mediatrix S.Kom., M.Eng.    
 Merarinta Ginting S.T., M.Eng.   merarinta@akakom.ac.id   
 Moch. Basor Drs.   mochbaso@akakom.ac.id   
 Nafisatul Lutfi M.A S.S    
 Pius Dian Widi Anggoro S.Si., M.Cs.    piusanggoro@akakom.ac.id   
 Pulut Suryati S.Si., M.Cs.    lut_surya@akakom.ac.id   
 Robby Cokro Buwono S.Si., M.Kom.    robbycokro@akakom.ac.id   
 Sari Iswanti S.Si., M.Kom.    sari@akakom.ac.id   
 Setiadji Prof. Drs. , S.U.     setiadji@akakom.ac.id   
 Siska Lidya Revianti M.Hum.    siskalidya@akakom.ac.id   
 Sri Redjeki S. Si, M.Kom.    dzeky@akakom.ac.id   
 Sudarmanto Ir. M.T.     darmanto@akakom.ac.id   
 Sumiyatun S.Kom., M.Cs.     sumiyatun@akakom.ac.id   
Sur Yanti S.S,.M.Sc.    
 Syamsu Windarti Dra. , M.T.Apt.    wiwien@akakom.ac.id   
 Thomas Edyson Tarigan S.Kom., M.Cs.    tarigan@akakom.ac.id   
 Totok Budioko S.T., M.T.    budioko@akakom.ac.id   
 Totok Suprawoto Ir. , M.M., M.T.    totok@akakom.ac.id   
 Tri Prabawa Drs., M.Kom.    tprabawa@akakom.ac.id   
 Wagito S.T., M.T.     wagito@akakom.ac.id   
 Widyastuti Andriyani S.Kom., M.Kom.    widya@akakom.ac.id   
 Y. Yohakim Marwanta S.Kom., M.Cs.    yohak81@akakom.ac.id   
 Yagus Cahyadi S.T., M.Eng.    yagus.cahyadi@akakom.ac.id   
 Yudhi Kusnanto S.T., M.T.    yudhi@akakom.ac.id   
 Yosef Murya Kusuma Ardhana S.T., M.Kom.